Vorstand

Präsident

Traber Martin martin.traber@sgpm.ch

Vize-Präsident

Schnetzler Gabriel gabriel.schnetzler@sgpm.ch

Kassier

Senti Gabriela gabriela.senti@sgpm.ch

Revisor

Bremgartner Markus F. markusf.bremgartner@sgpm.ch
Munz Thomas thomas.munz@sgpm.ch

Beisitzer

Bertogg Kaja Verena kajaverena.bertogg@sgpm.ch
Goldinger Simone M. simonem.goldinger@sgpm.ch
Grossmann Regina regina.grossmann@sgpm.ch
Limani Perparim perparim.limani@sgpm.ch
Szucs Thomas D. thomasd.szucs@sgpm.ch
Wimmer Tanja tanja.wimmer@sgpm.ch