Vorstand

Präsident

Traber Martin martin.traber@sgpm.ch

Kassier

Grossmann Regina regina.grossmann@sgpm.ch

Revisor

Bremgartner Markus F. markusf.bremgartner@sgpm.ch
Franke-Bray Brigitte brigitte.frankebray@sgpm.ch

Beisitzer

Froissart Marc marc.froissart@sgpm.ch
Giger Raoul-Dominique raoul-dominique.giger@sgpm.ch
Limani Perparim perparim.limani@sgpm.ch
Schnetzler MD Gabriel gabriel.schnetzler@sgpm.ch
Szucs Thomas D. thomasd.szucs@sgpm.ch

ohne Funktion

Tay Fabian Ma-Yin fabian.tay@sgpm.ch